Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball 2022-2023 Season
School Information


South Hills Catholic Academy

Address:
550 Sleepy Hollow Road, Suite 2, Pittsburgh, PA 15228  (Google map)

Phone:
412-631-3131

Web Site:
https://www.shcacademy.com/

Principal:
Harmony Stewart, hstewart@shcacademy.com

Athletic Director:
Rich Unger, 412-443-5601 (c), runger@shcacademy.com

Web Site Scheduler:
Rich Unger, 412-443-5601 (c), runger@shcacademy.com

Team: Varsity Saints 1st

Section:
A2

Head Coach:
Mike Anania, 412-877-2873 (c), tedtherock@yahoo.com, anania1711@yahoo.com

Home Gym:
SHCA Gym at St. Anne
Address: 4040 Willow Ave., Pittsburgh, PA, 15234  (Google map)

Normal Game Days:

  • Saturday, 4:45 PM
  • Thursday, 7:45 PM

Team: Varsity Saints 2nd

Section:
B2 (Exibition only)

Head Coach:
Donald Gilmore, 412-628-5846 (c), donald@steelsmithinc.com

Home Gym:
SHCA Gym at St. Anne
Address: 4040 Willow Ave., Pittsburgh, PA, 15234  (Google map)

Normal Game Days:

  • Saturday, 2:15 PM
  • Friday, 7:45 PM

Team: JV Saints 1st

Section:
A2

Head Coach:
Chris Colacito, 412-915-3539 (c), cbcolacito@gmail.com

Home Gym:
SHCA Gym at St. Anne
Address: 4040 Willow Ave., Pittsburgh, PA, 15234  (Google map)

Normal Game Days:

  • Saturday, 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, 6:30 PM

Cannot Play Dates: 12/17/2022

Team: JV Saints 2nd

Section:
B2 (Exibition only)

Head Coach:
Paul Tepe, tepep@upmc.edu

Home Gym:
SHCA Gym at St. Anne
Address: 4040 Willow Ave., Pittsburgh, PA, 15234  (Google map)

Normal Game Days:

  • Saturday, 1:00 PM
  • Friday, 6:30 PM