Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Basketball 2018-2019 Season - Sacred Heart School Information

School Information
Sacred Heart

Printprint info
print schedules

  • School Info
  • Varsity Crusaders B
  • Varsity Crusaders A
  • JV Crusaders B
  • JV Crusaders A

Sacred Heart

Address:
325 Emerson, Pittsburgh, PA 15206  (Google map)

Phone:
412-441-1582

Email:
Ktaylor@sacredheartpgh.org

Web Site:
www.sacredheartpgh.org

Athletic Director:
Carrie Rose, 412-3898993 (c), Carrie.r.rose@gmail.com

Boys Varsity BBall Representative:
MaryJo McCartney, mjjmccartney@msn.com

Boys JV BBall Representative:
Colleen Anthony, colleen@albertyanthonyre.com

Girls JV BBall Representative:
Trish Beltz, tbeltz@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Bball Representative:
Jennifer McPeak, 412-310-3816 (c), jlmcpeak@burnswhite.com

Volleyball Representative:
Becky Flaherty, 4126168122 (c), 4122434040 (w), bflaherty@shadylane.org, bflaherty01@outlook.com


Varsity Crusaders BTeam Calendar

Head Coach:
Larry Levy, 412-867-9780 (c), larrylevy724@icloud.com

Home Gym:
Sacred Heart Activities Building
Address: 325 Emerson, Pittsburgh, PA 15206  (Google map)

Varsity Crusaders ATeam Calendar

Section:
North A

Head Coach:
Mike Denham, 412-377-8166 (c), mikedenham1920@yahoo.com

Home Gym:
Sacred Heart Activities Building
Address: 325 Emerson, Pittsburgh, PA 15206  (Google map)

JV Crusaders BTeam Calendar

Head Coach:
Jeremiah Cessna, 412-897-8305 (c), jcessna@cadence.com

Home Gym:
Sacred Heart Activities Building
Address: 325 Emerson, Pittsburgh, PA 15206  (Google map)

JV Crusaders ATeam Calendar

Section:
North A

Head Coach:
Ian Core, 720-438-5288 (c), ian.m.core@gmail.com

Home Gym:
Sacred Heart Activities Building
Address: 325 Emerson, Pittsburgh, PA 15206  (Google map)

Copyright © 2018 2BadCats.com