Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Volleyball 2019 Season
School Information


Blessed Francis Seelos Academy

Address:
201 Church Road, Wexford, PA 15090  (Google map)

Phone:
724-935-1152

Email:
rreese@sellosacademy.org

Web Site:
www.nhrces.org/seelos

Athletic Director:
Ken McCosby, 724-591-1879 (c), kenmccosby@gmail.com

Web Site Scheduler:
Dick White, 724-934-3087 (h), ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.com

Basketball Coordinator:
Rick Mihm, 412-605-4251 (c), rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.com

Girls Volleyball Coordinator:
Melissa Dunlap, 724-316-3586 (c), mlap1972@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball Coordinator:
John Pawlowicz, 412-629-2886 (c), Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.com

Boys Volleyball Coordinator:
Audrey H Dunn, 724-719-2105 (h), 724-799-9797 (c), audreydunn@me.com

Team: Varsity Blue

Section:
Section 2

Head Coach:
Stacy Feczko, 412-600-7518 (c), skfeczko@comcast.net

Assistant Coach:
Matt Mlecko, 412-251-2913 (c), mmlecko@yahoo.com

Home Gym:
St. Alphonsus, Gym Phone: 724-935-1152
Address: 201 Church Road, Wexford, PA 15090  (Google map)

Team: Varsity White

Section:
Section 3

Head Coach:
Sean McLaughlin, 412-973-5149 (c), seanmc2005@icloud.com

Home Gym:
St. Alphonsus, Gym Phone: 724-935-1152
Address: 201 Church Road, Wexford, PA 15090  (Google map)

Team: JV Blue

Section:
Section 2

Head Coach:
Dan Butler, 412-759-5995 (c), dan.butler@comcast.net

Assistant Coach:
Maureen Risdon, 724-326-1418 (h), Mheckert21@hotmail.com

Home Gym:
St. Alphonsus, Gym Phone: 724-935-1152
Address: 201 Church Road, Wexford, PA 15090  (Google map)