Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball 2017-2018 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

  • Pat Greb, Girls JV League Director, 536 Old Farm Road, Pgh., PA 15234, 412-531-2579 (h), patgreb@comcast.net
  • Chris Vallecorsa, Girls Varsity League Director, 1149 Oglethorpe Ave., Pittsburgh, Pa. 15201-2152, 412-782-2861 (h), cvallecors@comcast.net

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Girls Basketball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Aiello, Brian412-720-7833brianaiello@consolenergy.comHead Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Ammerman, Jeff724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
Anselm, Sean412-605-4512412-889-4509seanselm@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Aquino, Kristin724-333-4124kristin.aquino15@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Baldrige, Cindy412-431-4645PrincipalSts Peter & Paul
Bandurski, Christopher412-491-3512SBAABasketball@stbedepgh.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Bede
Bauer, Jilljillgrahambauer@comcast.netGirls Varsity RepresentativeSacred Heart
Baumgart, Amy412-303-8019ambaumgart@msn.comAthletic DirectorSt. Margaret
Baumgart, Rich412-303-9367rbaumgart20@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JJVSt. Margaret
Bechtol, Linda412-881-2958bechtolst.e@gmail.comPrincipalSt. Elizabeth
Beighley, Jennifer412-889-0322sbeighley@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Bell, Mark724-355-7856724-355-7856bowhuntermwb@aol.comHead Coach, VarsityButler Catholic
Bernotas, Mark412-689-7306markysmess@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. John Bosco
Bodart, Mike724-413-9835mbodart@alumni.nd.eduHead Coach, JVJFK
Bonavita, Mike412-906-0036mikeb@bandrpools.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bede
Bowser, Todd724-321-2155toddb92@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Joe (Ver)
Bulger, Megmegbulger410@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySacred Heart
Butcher, Mark412-952-2663happydadnumber2@yahoo.comDirector Girls BasketballSt. Margaret
Byrnes, John412-400-9116xshadyside@gmail.comHead Coach, JVBlessed Trinity
Caiarelli, RyanAssistant Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Cannon, Sean Nscannon1@comcast.netAthletic DirectorBlessed Trinity
Canton, Ritarbcanton@hotmail.comPrincipalSr. Thea Bowman
Capozzoli, Mary Jo412-400-2742capozzoli.mary@gene.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Carmody, Chris412-580-8240camodyc@upmc.eduAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Carricato, Scott412-744-4084412-721-6789wnadik@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Joe (Ver)
Caruso, Mike412 521 0641412 708 4709conoverja@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Rosalia
Cerminara, Ralph412-443-9591ralphandval2003@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. John Bosco
Chlystek, Mike724-941-8616724-427-2142michael.chlystek@ge.comHead Coach, JVSt. Louise
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343robert.cobourne@comcast.netAthletic DirectorSt. James (Sew)
Connelly, Bill725775-1980724-910-1198wjconnelly@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSts Peter & Paul
Conway, Kevin412-882-1174412-251-7375kevinconway2945@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Cooley, Ken412-292-1707Kcfh14@msn.comHead Coach, JVEast Catholic
Corbett, John412-823-6231jjcorbettjr@comcast.netHead Coach, JVMary of Nazareth
Cornman, Erik412-303-9990ecornman@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVOLF
Costantino, Robert Joseph412-787-1720412-874-2913rcostantino3@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Cowell, Rusty412 953 6295Cowellrussell@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityEast Catholic
Cramer, Jen412-951-6615jen.cramer.3@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Bernard
Crawford, Chad724-591-2669ccrawford@ppg.comAthletic DirectorOLMBS
Cross, Michael412-245-7856ourladyofgracead.assist@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityOLG
Cupka, Sandy412-310-1835cupka88@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Sylvester
Cynkar, Chris412-877-2000ccynkar@gmail.comCoordinatorCarlow
Daugherty, Amanda412-478-6194412-478-6194mandi606@aol.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Maria Goretti
Dave, Tony724-538-9142tony.dave@pandwforeigncars.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Davis, Matt412-726-1481hdavis0507@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Deasy, Ellen412 334 0881ellen.deasy@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Rosalia
Deasy, Jim412 334 0765jeclgos7@icloud.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Rosalia
Deasy, Jim412-422-1438412-334-0765412-334-0881ellen.deasy@gmail.comSection Rep., East 1B
Athletic Director
St. Rosalia
Depner, Christie724-553-9310cbyrd99@yahoo.comHead Coach, JJVSt. James (Sew)
Dewitt, Jen814-883-0008jennifer.dewitt.816@gmail.comHead Coach, JVAquinas Acad
DiSilvio, Dantedd21dd21@gmail.comBoys Varsity RepresentativeSacred Heart
Donnelly, Garrett412-973-8799Assistant Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Donovan, Bill412-973-2162wjdonovan@burnswhite.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Bernadette
Downey, Bob412417191541241719154124171915newtre26@gmail.com, newtre26@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Anne
Duffy, Sheila412-303-9982smburke11@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVHoly Cross
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Dzurenda, Brian412-370-3875brimspt@aol.comAthletic DirectorMary of Nazareth
Estocin, John412-247-7478412-352-7476estocinservices@aol.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, Varsity
East Catholic
Estremera, Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Bernadette
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Feczko, Stacyskfeczko@comcast.netVolleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Ferraco, Robert A412-793-8659412-670-3475rferraco@aol.comAthletic DirectorSt. Joe (Ver)
Fitzgerald, Tanner412-735-4998tanner.fitzgerald@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Flanigan, Dave412-381-8332412-427-1395dwflanigan@yahoo.comSection Rep., South 1A
Folino, Dino(412) 963-1632(412) 287-92814127817900dfolino@afolino.comHead Coach, JVCTDT
Fontana, John412-953-0090jvfon@aol.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Foster, Tom412-713-0535thomas.foster@directenergy.comAssistant Coach, JJVSt. Margaret
Friel, Matt724-282-0138724-712-6157asufriel@msn.com, asufriel@msn.comWeb Site SchedulerButler Catholic
Gaglia, Sr. Anna Marie412-331-8501PrincipalHoly Sepulcher
Gallagher, Angela412-818-6327ScolieriA@upmc.eduAthletic DirectorSt. Raphael
Gambill, Nathan A412-443-8614nathangambill@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Geibel, Melissa724-445-2977724-712-9790mrgbeg@embarqmail.comAssistant Coach, JVButler Catholic
Gilis, Kellykaillis705@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Giuffre, Paul J41272033584127817900paul@giuffrelawoffice.comAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Varsity
CTDT
Godinez, Lucas412-580-1853godin554@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityOLMBS
Goeller, Rick412-818-2568goeller2@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
Goldstein, Dave724-325-8414412-779-8083davejengold@comcast.netHead Coach, JVSt. John (Plum)
Goldsten, Dave724-325-8414412-779-8083davejengold@comcast.netAthletic DirectorSt. John (Plum)
Grachen, Paul412-999-3023paulgrachen@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Greb, Pat412-531-2579patgreb@comcast.netLeague Director
Grinko, Angelaagrinko2@stbpgh.orgAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Bernard
Grisafi, Heather724-512-0322724-504-4669heathergrisafi@hotmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySts Peter & Paul
Hinkle, Bryan4123028862ourladyofgracead@gmail.comAthletic DirectorOLG
Hopkins, Jacquie412-731-4083412-758-1813jhopkins128@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSr. Thea Bowman
Hunter, Angie41282141894127215348adamandangiehunter@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVCTDT
Jonczak, Drew724-882-8306superiorsportscards@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsityOLMBS
Joyce, Patpatjoyce74@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Gabriel
Kail, Dan412-915-7303dank4636@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
St. Gabriel
Kartsonas, Dean412-551-6022412-552-4632dkartsonas@shorebridgewm.comHead Coach, VarsityAquinas Acad
Kelley, Jeremy412-606-1928jeremymkelley@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Kiernan, Mary412-421-2738412-414-4757412-363-2100mary@actualsize.comAthletic DirectorCarlow
Kirsch, Dan412-341-0975412-443-4925kdkirsch@comcast.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. Philip
Krebs, Cory412-200-0779cory_krebs@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Kreinbrook, Susan724-448-3509kreinbrook@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVOLMBS
Kress, George4129134357kressgm@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
Kuhar, Mike724-741-6233mdk4476@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Kilian
Kulbieda, Dan412-4968510dan_kulbieda@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Kuntz, Rich412-835-4339412-855-6637richkuntz@verizon.netWeb Site SchedulerSt. Gabriel
Leone, AshleyAshrenee1822@icloud.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Raphael
Lilly, Danielle724-630-1098724-630-1098724-452-4453tdtlilly@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Monica
Lindner, Dawn412-398-3680athleticdirector@holysepulcher.orgAthletic DirectorHoly Sepulcher
Lucas, Sue412-736-5508SUEBLUC@GMAIL.COMAthletic DirectorSt. John Bosco
Lucci, Vince724-843-1773724-494-2129vince.lucci@ingrosfamily.comHead Coach, VarsitySts Peter & Paul
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
Maddigan, Patrick(412)-979-4358madddc@zoominternet.netAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
Maida, Tim412-279-4621412-398-3035tdmaida@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsityOLG
Majchrzak, Dianne412-841-1762412-841-1762412-621-5199dmaz08@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Maria Goretti
Marchione, Matt412-303-9982mbmarchione@comcast.netHead Coach, JVHoly Cross
Marci, Lindsey724-994-7712lmm131@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Raphael
Martin, Tom724-679-9328temartin63@zoominternet.netAthletic DirectorButler Catholic
Massarelli, Lisa412-798-2886412-427-9802lisamassarelli@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Joe (Ver)
McCafferty, Ed412-906-1091edmcc3@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVSt. Margaret
McCarthy, Ann412-513-7491a.mccarthy@midwifecenter.orgHead Coach, JVSt. Raphael
McClellan, Matt412-215-7374mattymc13@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsityAssumption
McCullough, Liz724-457-0386412-600-4314412-777-5714lsmccullough@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
McGrath, William41266017454126601745bilbo@mcgrathfamily.info, bill.mcgrath@alumni.nd.eduHead Coach, VarsityProv. Heights
McPeak, Jenniferjlmcpeak@burnswhite.comGirls JV RepresentativeSacred Heart
Michnowicz, Ronnie(412) 580-0586rmic2@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorHoly Trinity
Mihm, Richard C724-940-9042412-605-4251412 288-1041rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Militzer, CatherinePrincipalSt. Malachy
Militzer, Donald412-882-3353PrincipalSt. Gabriel
Miller, Mary Ann724-265-4114412-761-7887mmiller@assumptionchurch.orgPrincipalAssumption
Miller, Ron724-336-0087miller3041@comcast.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. Monica
Minzer, Dennis W(571) 332-9251dminzer@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Trinity
Morreale, Bryan412-953-3731brmst12@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Munz, Robert412-661-0288PrincipalSt. Raphael, St. Margaret
Murray, Rich(412) 596-1337rmurray79@aol.comHead Coach, JVHoly Trinity
Nagy, Gerrie412-720-7810412-720-7810412-339-5293gerrienagy152@gmail.comSection Rep., North 1B
Coordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
Assumption
Natoli, Joe M.412-486-0850412-965-2711412-288-6957jnatoli@federatedinv.comHead Coach, VarsityBlessed Trinity
North, Mattnorthmj17@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVSt. Gregory
O\'Brien, Kim412-999-3519kplobrien@msn.comHead Coach, JVSt. Margaret
O\'Brien, Rick412-977-2179rick.obrien@am.jll.comAssistant Coach, JJVAssumption
O\'Keefe, Amy412-537-0506aokeefe2@stbpgh.orgHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bernard
Octavi, Dave412-335-1927DOctavi@CLASScommunity.orgAthletic DirectorNorthside Catholic
Octavi, Sandra412-503-5776DOctavi@CLASScommunity.orgAssistant Coach, JVNorthside Catholic
Ondos, Eric4124984421ejopgh@comcast.netHead Coach, JVProv. Heights
Oros, Mark412-908-1709olofathleticboard@hotmail.comAthletic DirectorOLF
Osterrieder, Adam724-432-3135adamosterrieder@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Pamer, John724-630-1678jgpamer@outlook.comHead Coach, JVSt. Monica
Pascia, Jeremy724-462-6207jjppgh@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsityOLF
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Thomas More
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball Coordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
Seelos Academy
Piccola, Natalie412-559-2141412-559-2141nataliehelwich@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSt. Maria Goretti
Plassio, Dante724-396-1258plassiod@gmail.com, plassiod@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Ben Moor
Proviano, Mark412-793-6098412-719-5077412-871-7190mark.proviano@plscorp.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bernadette
Prunzik, Dan412-401-6561Danprunzik@verzon.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Prusak, Gary412-496-8081Assistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Pulliam-Byer, Amanda724-316-8297abyer@veininstituteofpittsburgh.comHead Coach, JJVHoly Sepulcher
Purtell, Matthew J724-496-6258724-601-1473412-449-5502matthewpurtell1@gmail.com, joshinku@yahoo.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
Sts Peter & Paul
Raybuck, Annie724-846-5955office@dmacademy.comPrincipalSt. Monica
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Elizabeth
Richthammer, Jim724-713-0017724-444-0722richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.usAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, JV
Aquinas Acad
Risley, Paigeprisley22@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Risley, Tom412-352-3224trisley001@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Elizabeth
Roberts, Shawn724-312-5782Assistant Coach, VarsityOLF
Roczko, Phil412-877-9694proczko@hotmail.comSection Rep., North 1A
Rodriguez, Randy G724-258-2709412-260-4320724-258-4440pantherfan1964@hotmail.comAthletic Director
Head Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
Madonna Regional
Ross, Jenna412-849-5807jross405@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Margaret
Ross, John412-589-1294jross@pyramidhc.comHead Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Ruggles, Renee412-523-1593reneer@lesker.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
Sandiage, Gerald(412) 855-6157sandidgegagk@aol.comHead Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, JV
Carlow
Scanlon, Jim412-478-5123jimscan60@yahoo.comBoys JV RepresentativeSacred Heart
Schirnhofer, Chad412-498-7239chizzy6012@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Malachy
Schmitt, Joel412-906-7606jschmitt398@comcast.netHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
St. Malachy
Sekanic, Amandas412-378-6626amandasekanic@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Serrao, Rocco412-496-5675raserrao@comcast.netAssistant Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Madonna Regional
Shaver, Jim412-527-6878jshaves@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bede
Shovlin, John Christopher412-559-3395412-559-3395412-865-3814Pjshovlin@hotmail.comDirector Boys BasketballSt. Margaret
Sieg, Mark412-913-0146mrsiegm@aol.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Bernadette
Silbaugh, Matthew724-513-5600msilbaugh@gmail.comHead Coach, JJVSts Peter & Paul
Simon, Kristen412-287-9525simonka3395@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVAssumption
Slain, Ronnievaslain@carlow.eduWeb Site SchedulerCarlow
Smetanka, Courtney412-287-9475courtney.smetanka@gmail.comHead Coach, JVAssumption
Smigielski, Steve412-884-7603412-735-1058smigs@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Anne
Snyder, Bill H412-369-8179412-370-2474william.snyder@bayer.comAthletic DirectorProv. Heights
Spinelli, Jeff724-895-3905724-681-1793jspinelli5@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVOLMBS
Stephans, Justin412-719-9609stephjg33@yahoo.comSection Rep., North 1A
Head Coach, JV
St. Bernadette
Stephenson, Tim412-328-1852TimStephenson37@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Sylvester
Stewart, Harmony412-561-7720hstewart@saintanneschool.orgPrincipalSt. Anne
Stickney, Scott(724) 272-1661klibstick@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Sepulcher
Stofko, Chris(724) 772-3626724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Sutton, Joanna724-316-3571jamba1999@gmail.com, sutton.joanna.c@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Sweeny, Ryan412-605-9077rsweeny@pitt.edu, rsweeny@pitt.eduAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
Swetoha, Tim412-398-1666tkswetoha@verizon.netHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Tabacchi, Dave412-849-7290Davetabacchi1@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Kilian
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Thorsen, Tim412-372-0664412-334-2470412-373-0330x22busmgr@namcatholicchurch.orgAthletic DirectorNA Martyr
Todd, Brian724-561-5336Assistant Coach, JVOLF
Tonski, Sarah412-521-3005rosalia@consolidated.netPrincipalSt. Rosalia
Tucci, Joe412-331-7910412-607-6872jlt144@hotmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Malachy
Tyler, Pat412-758-0296ptygler7@hotmail.comHead Coach, JVNorthside Catholic
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comSection Rep., South 1B
Web Developer
Web Site Scheduler
Head Coach, JV
St. Anne
Urso, Ron412-965-35674127817900Ron.m.urso@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityCTDT
Vallecorsa, Chris412-782-2861cvallecors@comcast.netLeague Director
Volpe, Amy412-295-9260412-295-9260jaisvolpe@gmail.com, Amy.Volpe@bnymellon.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Wiest, Joe724-285-7460724-822-0107mrgbeg@embarqmail.comHead Coach, JVButler Catholic
Wrabley, Colin412-921-2548412-889-4509cwrabley@reedsmith.comHead Coach, JVSt. Philip
Yaniga, Steve313-580-4043seyaniga@uss.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Bernadette
Copyright © 2017 2BadCats.com