Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball 2018 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Aiello, Mary412-921-7093aiello222@verizon.net
Ammerman, Jeff412-302-6162athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
Barth, Kenneth Jospeh412-372-2202412-773-6971osprey6@yahoo.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Bernadette
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Carioto, Peter J412-670-3008412-670-3008412-670-3008724-934-9730pjcarioto@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSeelos Academy
Chase, Charles412-480-6102412-480-6102chase66man@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Bernadette
Cobourne, Robert(724)266-2654(724)288-3343robert.cobourne@comcast.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
Coll, Fred412-287-2227412-503-4675frederic.coll@aecom.comVice President VolleyballSt. Philip
Cozza, Craig412-657-6967412-417-9700ccozza@cozzaenterprises.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Cozza, Sherri412-657-69674`2-657-6967scozza@cozzaenterprises.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Thomas More
Davis, Matt412-726-1481hdavis0507@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Dudash, John724 361 5496jdudash@zoominternet.netHead Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Dunn, Audrey H724-719-2105724-799-9797audreydunn@me.comBoys Volleyball Coordinator
Head Coach, JV
Seelos Academy
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Estremera, Julio412-372-7255juliorico75@gmail.com
Faller, Maria412-364-1419412-445-9900legobeaver@comcast.netAssistant Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Fassinger, Christopher412-464-2499fassinger@me.com, sttheresetigers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Therese (Munhall)
Feczko, Stacy412-600-7518skfeczko@comcast.netVolleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Gaglia, Sr. Anna Marie412-331-8501PrincipalHoly Sepulcher
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.netHead Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Gregor, Robert412-225-5620gregorrj@upmc.eduHead Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kerr, Chris412-760-7764kerrc@verizon.netHead Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
Kerr, Jenn724-816-7613jennkerr2872@verizon.netAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Philip
King, Timvb4tking@gmail.comSection Rep., Boys 2018
League Director
Klein, Kristin724-260-0082724-518-9318k6klein@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Klinar, Henry724-514-7637724-678-1435henryklinar@gmail.comGirls Basketball Program Director
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Louise
Lavrinc, Joshua412-613-1489joshua.lavrinc@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Lindner, Dawn412-398-3680athleticdirector@holysepulcher.org
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
MacBeth, Geri412793946241237053474127939462gerilynmacbeth@aol.comHead Coach, JVSt. Joe (Ver)
Maddigan, Patrick(412)-979-4358madddc@zoominternet.net
Marini, Christian412-303-8852laura.fassinger@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Therese (Munhall)
McGrogan, Denise412-364-0505412-965-5524412-965-5524Dmcgrogan@cisgroup.netHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Seelos Academy
Mihm, Richard C724-940-9042412-605-4251412 288-1041rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Montes, Jose724-898-1018724-316-4223joehills12@yahoo.comCoordinator
Head Coach, Varsity
Holy Sepulcher
Noonan, Don4127704111dnoonan@tribweb.com
O\'\'Donnell, Trish412-884-7626412-849-0101trishodonnell1@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Owen, Bethmandmgerber@verizon.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. Thomas More
Parente, Antonio412-736-1664aparente3134@gmail.comHead Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Paschall, Mike724-612-1087mikep15074@outlook.comGirl's Basketball CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Thomas More
PAULEY, JAKE412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSt. Thomas More
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Perlaky, Mike412-613-2689mikeperlaky@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Therese (Munhall)
Richardson, Tom412-881-8775412-925-9480412-896-3504steslancers@gmail.comAthletic Director
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Elizabeth
Ridilla, John E41288590494128486740Assistant Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Rose, Carrie412-389-8993Carrie.r.rose@gmail.comAthletic DirectorSacred Heart
Scanlon, Jim412-478-5123jimscan60@yahoo.comHead Coach, JVSacred Heart
Smith, Andy4123167359Assistant Coach, JVSt. Joe (Ver)
Stofko, Chris(724) 772-3626724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Stolar, Barry4124487655barrystolar@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsitySt. Sylvester
Swauger, Mary Pat412-885-4429412-651-3093the_swaugers@verizon.netAssistant Coach, JVSt. Elizabeth
Sweeny, Ryan412-605-9077rsweeny@pitt.edu, rsweeny@pitt.edu
Tebbs, Bradlee412-400-9661bradleetebbs@gmail.comHead Coach, VarsityHoly Cross
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Volpe, Amy412-295-9260412-295-9260jaisvolpe@gmail.com, Amy.Volpe@bnymellon.com
Walker, Lori412-492-8366412-848-7447walkerseven@verizon.net, loriwalker720@gmail.comHead Coach, Varsity
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Seelos Academy
Ward, Rick724-766-1118draw92163@aol.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Gregory
Weaver, Sean412-736-0899weavers2@duq.eduAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. James (Sew)
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Wild, Ray724 272 2089ammermanhomesales@gmail.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Gregory
Woolensack, Nicki412-851-1880412-527-3450woolensack@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Copyright © 2018 2BadCats.com