Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball 2017 Season - League Contacts

Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts

Diocesian Athletic Director

League Directors

Game Officials Assignments

Web Site Problems and Questions

Schools

  • For detailed contact information for a particular school go to the Schools page and click the link for the desired school. School information can include contact information for the schools Principal, Athletic Director, Web Site Scheduler and Coaches.

All Diocese of Pittsburgh Boys Volleyball Contacts
(includes coaches, league officials, school principals, athletic directors and section reps.)


NamePhone HomePhone CellPhone WorkFAXEmailsTitlesSchool
Aiello, Jeff412-298-6560jaiello@spsangelway.orgSt. Philip
Aiello, Mary412-921-7093aiello222@verizon.netAthletic DirectorSt. Philip
Ammerman, Jeff724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.orgAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Gregory
Barth, Kenneth412-372-2202412-773-6971osprey6@yahoo.com
Bertrand, Tom724-969-0154412-370-6156thomaspbertrand@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Assistant Coach, Varsity
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Birchak, Jonathan412-994-0768chuck102982@gmail.com
Carioto, Peter J412-670-3008412-670-3008412-670-3008724-934-9730pjcarioto@gmail.com
Cebula, Laura412-851-9042412-736-3413lauracebula@gmail.com
Chase, Charles412-480-6102412-480-6102chase66man@yahoo.com
Cozza, Craig412-657-6967412-417-9700ccozza@cozzaenterprises.com
Cozza, Sherri412-657-6967412-657-6967scozza@cozzaenterprises.com
Crookshank, Janice724-260-0144724-610-1875jancrookshank@gmail.com
Davis, Matt412-726-1481hdavis0507@yahoo.comAthletic DirectorSt. Sylvester
Demark, Missy412-260-0204missydemark@gmail.com, missydemark@gmail.com
Dunn, Ninalee(724)229-3451(724)705-3984ninaedunn@comcast.net
Dunn, Sue724-229-3451724-986-9601suemdunn@comcast.netAthletic DirectorJFK
Estocin, JohnEstocinservices@aol.com
Faller, Maria412-364-1419412-445-9900legobeaver@comcast.net
Feczko, Stacyskfeczko@comcast.netVolleyball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Ferraco, Robert A412-793-8659412-670-3475rferraco@aol.comAthletic DirectorSt. Joe (Ver)
Fischer, Michaelmdfischer11@gmail.com
Frank, Sr., Joe412-366-7392jfranka1@comcast.net
Gaglia, Sr. Anna Marie412-331-8501PrincipalHoly Sepulcher
Gerber, Megan412-478-3920mandmgerber@verizon.net
Gregor, Robert412-225-5620gregorrj@upmc.edu
Hardinger, Dan412-851-1042412-327-4484dan.hardinger4@gmail.com
Imling, Melissa412-496-5352matlissa@aol.com
Kaminski, Rich A724-934-5984412-651-9154412-651-91546skis@zoominternet.net
Kenaan, Dan412-370-9470kenaando@hotmail.comBasketball CommissionerSt. Bona.
Kerr, Chris412-760-7764kerrc@verizon.net
King, Timvb4tking@gmail.comSection Rep., Boys 2018
League Director
Klein, Kristin724-260-0082724-518-9318k6klein@gmail.comHead Coach, JV
Head Coach, Varsity
St. Louise
Klinar, Henry724-514-7637724-678-1435henryklinar@gmail.comGirls Basketball Program Director
Assistant Coach, JV
St. Louise
Kowenhoven, Katherine412-862-9490runwingonwing@gmail.com
Libell, Peter M724-553-5393412-389-1239Libell.pete@gmail.com, plibell@covanta.com
Linder, Dawn412-398-3680dlindner2012@gmail.com
Luvara, Josephjluvara@dmclaw.comAthletic DirectorSt. Louise
MacBeth, Geri4127939462gerilynmacbeth@aol.com
Maddigan, Patrick(412)-979-4358madddc@zoominternet.netAthletic DirectorSeelos Academy
Mihm, Richard C724-940-9042412-605-4251412 288-1041rcmihm@consolidated.net, rmihm@federatedinv.comBasketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Minder, Scott(412) 849-8395scott_minder@yahoo.com
Mockenhaupt, Eric P724-352-0242412-287-6937724-432-3485724-432-3485eric.mockenhaupt@gmail.com, eric.mockenhaupt@gmail.com
Mosbacher, Kevin A.412-635-7456412-865-5918mosbacherk@comcast.net, mosbacherk@sasd.k12.pa.us
Muth, Ray724-316-5781raymuth@banklogic.net
Nicolella, Arlenenicolella206@verizon.net
Nogrady, Lisa412-716-9024lisanogrady@hotmail.com
O\'\'Donnell, Trish412-884-7626412-849-0101trishodonnell1@yahoo.comAssistant Coach, JVSt. Louise
Ochs, Rich724-601-5989skpsaa_volleyball@saintkilian.org
Paschall, Mike724-612-1087mikep15074@outlook.comGirl's Basketball CoordinatorSt. Kilian
Pauley, Jake412-266-1925jakepauley1976@gmail.comAthletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Thomas More
Pawlowicz, John412-629-2886Pawlowiczfamily@hotmail.comGirls Basketball CoordinatorSeelos Academy
Renk, Mike724-816-0813athleticdirector@stgregzelie.org
Rossi, Jay412-369-8642412-680-9037jay.rossi@dcsg.com
Salemi, Ann412-372-7255annsalemi@hotmail.com
Schneider, Brenda4128861878412-805-6211Bschneider1214@verizon.net, Brenda@contempinc.com
Schwarzmeier, Jimjimjxs263@gmail.com
Shadle, Stephen412-487-5272724-562-4883spshadle@gmail.com
Skeba, Sam4127939462gerilynmacbeth@aol.com
Stofko, Chris(724) 772-3626724-816-0955412-392-5626skpsa_president@saintkilian.orgAthletic DirectorSt. Kilian
Sweeny, Ryan412-605-9077rsweeny@pitt.edu, rsweeny@pitt.eduAthletic DirectorHoly Cross
Tarbuk, Annette724-513-2792atarbuk3@yahoo.com
Thelk, Rich412-398-1822QACorp@aol.comWeb Site SchedulerSt. Louise
Unger, Rich412-833-9477412-443-5601412-386-5081runger@2badcats.comWeb Developer
Athletic Director
Web Site Scheduler
St. Anne
Ward, Rick724-766-1118draw92163@aol.com
Weaver, Sean Weaver412-736-0899weavers2@duq.edu
White, Dick724-934-3087ctcg@consolidated.net, dwhite@helpthemlearnandplay.comWeb Site SchedulerSeelos Academy
Woolensack, Nicki412-851-1880412-527-3450woolensack@gmail.comAssistant Coach, VarsitySt. Louise
Wrabley, Colin412-278-0868412-498-2302cwrabley@reedsmith.com
Copyright © 2018 2BadCats.com